WWE

Watch WWE Extreme Rules (The Horror Show) 2020 PPV 7-19-20 – 19 July 2020

Watch WWE Extreme Rules (The Horror Show) 2020 PPV 7-19-20 – 19 July 2020

Watch WWE Extreme Rules (The Horror Show) 2020 PPV 7/19/20 – 19 July 2020 Full Show Livestream And Watch Wrestling Dailymotion HD Videos Online 720p 480p & 1080p

Countdown

Live Streaming Links
Streams will work 1 Hour Before Live
Stream 1 HQ Stream 2 HQ Stream 3 HDStream 4 HDStream 5 HD

Venue: WWE Performance Center, Orlando, FL and WWE Headquarters, Stamford, Connecticut

Day and Date: Sunday, July 19, 2020 WWE Extreme Rules (The Horror Show) 2020 PPV 7/19/20

Start Time: 7 PM ET/4 PM PT (US) | 11 PM (UK)

Quick Hits

WWE Championship: Drew McIntyre vs. Dolph Ziggler.

Wyatt Swamp Match: Bray Waytt vs. Braun Strowman.

Smackdown Women’s Championship: Nikki Cross vs. Bayley.

RAW Women’s Championship: Asuka vs. Sasha Banks.

Eye vs Eye: Rey Mysterio vs Seth Rollins

United States Championship: Apollo Crews (c) vs MVP

SmackDown Tag Team Championship Tables: The New Day (c) vs Cesaro and Shinsuke Nakamura

Leave a Comment